First friends over

Deze slideshow heeft JavaScript nodig.

A little impression of our experiences here

There isn’t really anything like having your friends over in your Erasmus city. You transform yourself into a tour guide and try to make the perfect trip, but really your friends are what makes it perfect. Even though your share 2 matrasses with the 3 of you.

We stuffed ourselves full with croquetas, tortilla de patatas, pinchos, churros, ice cream, cocktails and so on. The sun was shining and it made Retiro, Malasana, La Latina and Palacio Real so much prettier. I introduced them to my friends here and I had such a great time.

While meeting new people and discovering new places is absolute fun, it’s nice to show this to my friends back home. Now they will know who and what I’m talking about when I start rambling about my life here again. I really, really loved it. And yes, I did roll up in a little ball and took a nap after they left…

Geef een reactie

